Contacts worldwide

Get in touch directly now

Find a worldwide KOMM MIT contact now and find the right agency from your country and get in touch with them. The agencies are carefully selected by us and work closely with us.

The worldwide contacts of KOMM MIT

Orion Sporting Egypt
Mohamed Elmasry
Tel.: 0020 111 135 42 22
Tel.: 0020 122 341 17 10
E-Mail: mody_277@hotmail.com
E-Mail: info@orionsporting-eg.com

Fatmir Lelaj
Tel.: 00355 692094754
E-Mail: fatmirlelaj@yahoo.com

Ruisseaux Tourisme Et Voyage
Mr. Radhouane Ouared
Tel.: 00213 25744236
E-Mail: gtstravler@gmail.com

ET «Sport LM-45 Lyuben Markov»
Lyuben Markov
Tel.: 00359 878 548694
E-Mail: lyuben_markov@abv.org

Danish Sports Travel
Inge Larsen
Tel.: 0045 40988369
E-Mail: dst@sport.dk
Jim Larsen
Tel.: 0045 51780075
E-Mail: jl.dst@sport.dk

TeisaSport.fi
Teijo Räsänen
Tel.: +358 40 5501860
E-Mail: teijo.rasanen@teisasport.fi

Saarikoski Travels
Lari Ruotsalainen
Tel.:00358 503577765
E-Mail: info@saarikoski.fi

ComeOn Sport
Olivier Caddoux
Tel.: 0033 169807442
E-Mail: oliviercaddoux@comeonsport.com

ATO Tours
Peter Steins
Tel.: 0044 7375473072
E-Mail:

R&T Tours
Ken Rowley
Tel.: 0044 01268 564 222
E-Mail: ken@rttours.com

Sports Tours
Katie Peggs
Tel.: 0044 1332 347828
E-Mail: katie.peggs@sports-tours.co.uk

Mr. Mick Early
Tel.: 00353 876200905
E-Mail: mick@nitro.ie

Soccerstars
Elad Levin
Tel.: 0097 237323230
E-Mail: play@soccerstars.co.il

A.P.D. Europa Tornei
Celestino di Michele
Tel.: 0039 347 600 3147
Tel.: 0039 0583 316923
Tel.: 0039 327 117 2813
E-Mail: info@europatornei.it

Eventour s.r.l.
Grazia Pamela
Tel.: 0039 05841640198
E-Mail: grazia@eventour.to
E-Mail: pamela@eventour.to

Play Sport Viaggi SRL
Liana di Montalti
Tel.: 0039 0547613347
E-Mail: info@play-sport.net

ADRIASPORT di SPORT TRAVEL S.R.L.
Giorgia Mariotti
Tel.: 0039 544 771382
E-Mail: info@adriasport.it

Sportland Travel
Gabriele Donghi
Tel.: 0039 393 810 1592
E-Mail: info@sportland.travel

TorneiGiovanili.com
Matteo Cerutti
Tel.: 0039 0412750802
E-Mail: matteo@torneigiovanili.com
E-Mail: ilaria@torneigiovanili.com

Dutch Soccer Tournaments
Leo Vuik
Tel.: 0031 102542630
E-Mail: dutchsoccertournaments@gmail.com

Maurice Paarhuis
Tel.: 0031 0529456604
E-Mail: maurice-paarhuis@hotmail.com

Sports International AB
Malin Grute
Tel.: 0046 300 72095
E-Mail: info@sportsinternational.se

Sergiy Chuba
Tel.:
+380 672 702 434 (via Viber or WhatsApp)
E-Mail:
cfchalychyna@ukr.net

Trzecia Połowa Sp. z o.o.
Dominik Grott
Tel.: 0048 600004488
E-Mail: biuro@trzeciapolowa.com
www.turniejepilkarskie.eu

Sergey Paramonov
Tel.: 007 903445 0617
E-Mail: sergej-paramonov@yandex.ru

Sports International AB
Malin Grute
Tel.: 0046 300 72095
E-Mail: info@sportsinternational.se

Mica Zivanovic
Tel.: 0038 163305747
Tel.: 0038 1649208910 (viber, whatsapp)
E-Mail: mica.zivanovic1@gmail.com

KOMM MIT Torneos
Koldo Makazaga
Tel.: 0034 93765 5554
E-Mail: torneos@komm-mit.com

Honeytour Sports
Hana Rubesova
Tel.: 00420 604 762 384
E-Mail: gthoneytour@gmail.com

KOMM MIT is working for you all over the world. Through both partner agencies and on-site speakers, we can offer you worry-free advice on international football tournaments. Communication in the national language enables uncomplicated and fast processing.

Contacts worldwide

Select language:

We are international!

We offer our homepage for our international participants in many different languages. We do our best to ensure that everything is completely correct. If this is not the case, we apologise. If you notice any errors on the homepage, please feel free to contact us at info@komm-mit.com. Thank you for your understanding!

Select language:

We are international!

We offer our homepage for our international participants in many different languages. We do our best to ensure that everything is completely correct. If this is not the case, we apologise. If you notice any errors on the homepage, please feel free to contact us at info@komm-mit.com. Thank you for your understanding!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner