Международные юношеские турниры по футболу

DFB
adidas

– FEEL THE SPIRIT OF FOOTBALL

Под нашим лозунгом мы хотели бы создать на наших турнирах открытую всему миру, толерантную, уважительную атмосферу и заменить предрассудки любознательностью, стеснение открытостью, а сопротивление терпимостью и уважением.

Чтобы это удалось, KOMM MIT приглашает всех к активному участию во всех -мероприятиях во время турнира:

торжественное открытие и награждение победителей //

Празднуй вместе с нами и другими участниками начало мероприятия в торжественных условиях. Прослушай национальные гимны и полюбуйся флагами других стран и поручись вместе со всеми за общее мирное сосуществование. Торжествуй вместе со своей командой во время церемонии награждения и вырази своё уважение к другим командам аплодисментами.

LA OLA //

Прими участие в создании Ла-Ола-волны во время открытия и подбодри рядом стоящих присоединиться. Зажги не только свою команду, но также и остальных игроков на поле.

честная игра //

Не стоит расстраиваться из-за вербальных атак противника и лучше отказаться от фолов, хвали судью, помогай раненым игрокам противника и будь во всём примером! У честной игры много ликов. Покажи нам свой! С общей клятвой честной игры и кубком честной игры для каждого возрастного класса мы все вместе показываем важность этого замысла.

рукопожатие //

Перед каждой игрой обе команды вместе с судьёй вбегают на поле и расставляются, чтобы представить себя прибывшим на турнир родителям и болельщикам. В заключении, обе команды пожимают судье и друг другу руки.

программа турнира //

Используй на турнире возможность принять участие вместе с другими командами в нашей рамочной программе и познакомиться друг с другом. Общие групповые фотографии остануться напоминанием о незабываемом времени с футболом!

ALLtogether - für ein friedliches Miteinander

Поручись вместе с нами за мирное сосуществование на планете. Находи новых друзей согласно нашему лозунгу -«Все вместе» и заключай новые контакты, которые выходят за рамки пространства и времени турнира.

KOMM MIT ALLtogether

Что нас отличает

 

KOMM MIT ALLtogether

 


More KOMM MIT


ALLtogether - european youth football festival
ВПЕЧАТЛЯЙСЯ
Закажи свой каталог на 2018 г.

Закажи свой каталог на 2018 г.

INTERNATIONAL YOUTH FOOTBALL TOURNAMENTS

DFB
adidas

ALLTOGETHER – FEEL THE SPIRIT OF FOOTBALL

Under the spirit of “ALLtogether” we would like to create a cosmopolitan, broad-minded and respectful atmosphere at our tournaments. Together we can replace prejudices with curiosity, restraint with openness and opposition with tolerance and respect.

In order to succeed, KOMM MIT would like to invite all participants to actively take part in all ALLtogether activities during the tournament events.

ALLTOGETHER – OPENING CEREMONY AND AWARDS CEREMONY //

Celebrate the opening ceremony together with us and all the other participants. Listen to the national anthems, look at the flags and together vouch for a peaceful coexistence. Celebrate your team during the presentation ceremony and show respect to other teams with your applause.

ALLTOGETHER – LA OLA //

Take part in the La Ola wave during the opening ceremony and encourage the people sitting next to you to join in. Do not only cheer for your own team but for all participants on the football pitch.

ALLTOGETHER – FAIR PLAY //

Do not be made insecure by verbal attacks, if possible avoid foul play, be kind when it comes to judging the referee’s performance, help an injured player of the opposing team – be a role model! Fair play has many different faces. Show us yours! We will set a positive example with the common fair play oath and the fair play trophy for all age categories.

ALLTOGETHER – HANDSHAKE //

Before the beginning of every match, both teams will run onto the pitch and form a line together with the referees to present themselves to parents and fans. Afterwards, both teams will pass each other and greet by handshake the opposing team as well as the referees.

ALLTOGETHER – SUPPORTING PROGRAMME //

Use the opportunity to take an active part, together with other teams, in the supporting programme and get to know each other. Taking pictures of you together with your new friends will make beautiful memories of an unforgettable football event.

 11:0 Your advantagesWhat distinguishes us

Order tournament catalogue 2017

Alltogether 02

Stand together with us for a peaceful coexistence in the world. Under the spirit of “ALLtogether” develop new friendships which overcome boarders and last in time even after the end of the tournament.

ALLtogether_Jungs_Sign

ALLtogether_Haende_Sign

ALLtogether_Wortwolke


More KOMM MIT


ALLtogether - european youth football festival (video)
GET IMPRESSIONS (video)
CATALOGUE

ORDER YOUR CATALOGUE